Working with Community trash
Users may want to delete a community if it no longer has a purpose or is inactive. When a user deletes a community, it is not deleted permanently, rather it is moved to a trash area. After a set amount of time in the Trash, the community is permanently deleted. Provided it is not permanently deleted, the community can be restored.
- Managing Community trash
Use the community trash commands to get a list of communities deleted by users and moved to trash. You can also restore a community from trash.
- Configuring community trash settings
Configure the community trash settings: delete trash schedule, community delete trash interval and enable or disable the delete trash task.
Parent topic:Administering Communities