Deleting a blog
Deleting a blog permanently removes the blog and all its entries. If you are a blog owner, you can delete a blog.
- From the navigation bar, click Blogs and then Settings for the blog that you want to delete.
- Click Delete Blog at the end of the General settings page.
- Select the checkbox for I understand that this action cannot be undone to confirm deletion of your blog.
- Click Delete.
Parent topic:Managing a blog