Deleting microblog data
The News administrator can delete any status update or comment from the Home page, Profiles, and Communities applications by clicking the X icon next to the status update or comment in the user interface.
To delete microblog data, the administrator must be assigned the admin role for the News application. For information about how to assign a role, see Assigning people to J2EE roles.
Parent topic:Administering microblogs