Use administrative commands and edit configuration property settings to move activities and entries to the Trash view, empty the trash, restore activities and entries from the Trash view, mark inactive activities complete, and perform other trash management tasks.
- Deleting activities
Use administrative commands to move one or more activities to the Trash view.
- Restoring deleted activities
Use an administrative command to restore activities that were moved to the Trash view. After an activity is moved to the Trash view, and before the Trash is purged from the system, the activity can be preserved if it is restored.
- Purging specific activities or entries from the trash
Use an administrative command to permanently delete a specific activity or entry by removing it from the Trash view.
Parent topic:Running Activities administrative commands