Skip to content

OAuth Consents

Allows the current user to view and revoke available OAuth consents.

Click OAuth Consents from the navigation pane.

oAuth Consent

This opens the OAuth Consents pane.

Revoke

Note

Users logged into the AdminUI that are in the LocalKeepAdmins group or are Managers in the oauth.nsf ACL will see all user consents and can revoke them as well.

Click View corresponding to a user in the list to show OAuth consent details, such as scope, app name, URL.

View Consent

Revoke authorized user

  1. Click Revoke corresponding to a user in the list that you want the authorization revoked.
  2. In the Revoke Consent dialog, click Yes.

Revoke

The user is now removed from the authorized users list.